You are here

Administration & Faculty

Jordan Kellman, Ph.D., Dean and Professor
337.482.6219
kellman@louisiana.edu

 

Pearson Cross, Ph.D., Associate Dean and Associate Professor
337.482.6162
pearson@louisiana.edu

 

Carolyn Dural, Assistant Dean
337.482.6219
cdural@louisiana.edu

Sally O. Donlon, Assistant Dean
337.482.2963
sallyo@louisiana.edu

College Staff

Debra A. Olivier, Administrative Assistant 4
337.482.2964
daolivier@louisiana.edu

Susan R. Moreau, Administrative Coordinator
337.482.6219

Allen LaTour, Computer Technician
337.482.5485
allen@louisiana.edu

Leslie Schilling, Director, Humanities Resource Center
337.482.5810
leslie@louisiana.edu

Patricia Mouillé, Assistant to the Director, Study Abroad
337.482.5438
studyabroad@louisiana.edu

Main Office: H. L. Griffin Hall, Room 101
P.O. Box 43551, Lafayette LA 70504
Phone: 337.482.6219 · Fax 337.482.6195
Email: cola@louisiana.edu

Standing Committees in the College of Liberal Arts

  • Department Heads Council
  • Graduate Faculty Status Peer Review Committee
  • Engagement Committee
  • Excellence in Teaching Award Nomination Committee
  • Distinguished Service Award Nomination Committee
  • Outstanding Researcher Awards Committee
  • Distinguished Professor Award nomination committee
  • Outstanding Graduate Selection Committee
  • Scholarship Selection Committee
  • Professorship Screening Committee
  • Student Evaluation of Instruction Committee
  • Humanities General Education Committee
  • Behavioral Sciences General Education Committee